Afterschool Coalition
Contact Us

Board Members & Committee

Board Chairman - Tom New

Director of Governmental Affairs - Krieg DeVault

Executive Director - David Klinkose

Secretary - Judy Fraps, Former Washington Township Teacher

Treasurer - John Drake, CPA, Engaging Solutions, LLC

Andrea Bennette, Human Resources – Learning & Development,
Citizens Energy Group

Adairius Gardner, Development Officer, Methodist Health Foundation

Ronald Isaac,

Lana Kroft, CPA
Project Lead The Way

Cathy Ritchie, COO
Girl Scouts of Central Indiana

Media / Events Committee Members

Joenne Pope, Chair
Sara Beanblossom
Leslie Hankins
Janice Hicks Slaughter
Rodney Anderson